shadow
 
Kleintiere Thurgau

Vorstand

Ehrenpräsident:tl_files/bilder/Verband/Vorstand/057.JPG

Hohl Hanspeter

Stauffacherstr. 21

9320 Arbon

071/446 84 19

hanspeter.hohl@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Präsident:

Varga Marcel

Frauenfelderstr. 24

9542 Münchwilen

071/966 16 11

078/667 11 00

marcel.varga@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Vizepräsident:tl_files/dokumente/kaninchen/Portrait_int.jpg

Ehrbar Renè

Riemensberg 21

9604 Lütisburg

071/931 51 06

077/455 10 78

rene.ehrbar@kleintiere-thurgau.ch




Sekretariat:tl_files/dokumente/20150321_193623.jpg

Hugentobler Regula

Amriswilerstr.94

8589 Sitterdorf

071/422 44 18

regula.hugentobler@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Kassier:tl_files/bilder/065.JPG

Spitzli Heidi

Castellstrasse 46

8274 Tägerwilen

071/669 24 89
078/683 64 04

heidi.spitzli@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Obmann Kaninchen:tl_files/bilder/Verband/Vorstand/Peter Ehrbar Vitzepraesident.jpg

Ehrbar Peter

Rebenacker 6

8574 Oberhofen

071/688 35 15

079/452 75 69

peter.ehrbar@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Obmann Geflügel:

Ad interim:

Wolfgang Gafner

Rütistrasse 4

8598 Bottighofen

071 / 688 47 91

079 / 657 51 63

a.w.gafner@bluewin.ch

 

 

Obmann Tauben:tl_files/bilder/Verband/Vorstand/059.JPG

Gschwend Hansruedi

Haldenstr. 13

8274 Tägerwilen

071/669 16 69

079/408 22 78

hansruedi.gschwend@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Fellnähgruppe:tl_files/bilder/Verband/Vorstand/054.JPG

Tobler Ursula

Bildstock 4

9323 Steinach

071/446 30 32

076/477 43 60

ursula.tobler@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

 

 

Jugendbetreuer:tl_files/bilder/Verband/Vorstand/064.JPG

Scherrer Daniela

Mattenweg 2

8590 Romanshorn
071/461 28 18

daniela.scherrer@kleintiere-thurgau.ch

News

Zur Zeit sind keine Nachrichten vorhanden.

Kalender

< Dezember 2017 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

shadow